Som en riktig ungkarl

Hej och hå. Jag har sagt det förr och kommer säga det igen. En bra kvinna reder sig själv. Idag har jag pantat, åkt iväg med papper och kartong, varit med och knackat ner is från taket, målat en tredjedel av tvättstugan, köpt mer färg och nya lysrör, tvättat två maskiner, hjälpt till att laga en torktumlare. Till lunch kalla revbensspjäll och nu till kvällen fläsk med löksås. Nu i sängen med chips och överbliven vitlöksdipp sen kräftorna. Och på TV´n leker Pierce Brosnan i Goldeneye. Jag känner mig ruggigt macho. Om jag hade kunnat skulle jag gjort en liten måndagsrunk för det tror jag att killar gör när de är stolta över sig själv.

// Izabella Scorupco - dagens babe


See reflections on the water
more than darkness in the depths
see him surface in every shadow
on the wind I feel his breath

Goldeneye I found his weakness
Goldeneye he'll do what I please
Goldeneye no time for sweetness
but a bitter kiss will bring him to his knees

You'll never know how I watched you
from the shadows as a child
you'll never know how it feels to be the one
who's left behind
You'll never know the days, the nights,
the tears, the tears I've cried
but now my time has come
and time, time is not on your side

See him move through smoke and mirrors
feel his presence in the crowd
other girls they gather around him
if I had him I wouldn't let him out

Goldeneye not lace or leather
Golden chains take him to the spot
goldeneye I'll show him forever
it'll take forever to see
what I've got

You'll never know how I watched you
from the shadows as a child
you'll never know how it feels to be so close
and be denied
It's a gold and honey trap
I've got for you tonight
Revenge it's a kiss, this time I won't miss
now I've got you in my sight
With a Goldeneye, golden, goldeneye
with a goldeneye, goldeneye.

Kommentarer:

Skriv gärna en rad eller två!

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Så här tycker jag:

Trackback
hits