Boomtown rats med en sann låt

Liza och måndagar funkar inte ihop... så är det bara...


I don´t like mondays

The silicon chip inside her headGets switched to overload.And nobody's gonna go to school today,She's going to make them stay at home.And daddy doesn't understand it,He always said she was as good as gold.And he can see no reason'Cause there are no reasonsWhat reason do you need to be shown?



 

Tell me why?I don't like Mondays.Tell me why?I don't like Mondays.Tell me why?I don't like Mondays.I want to shootThe whole day down. The telex machine is kept so cleanAs it types to a waiting world.And mother feels so shocked,Father's world is rocked,And their thoughts turn toTheir own little girl.

Sweet 16 ain't so peachy keen,No, it ain't so neat to admit defeat.They can see no reasons'Cause there are no reasonsWhat reason do you need to be shown? 

Tell me why?I don't like Mondays.Tell me why?I don't like Mondays.Tell me why?I don't like Mondays.I want to shootThe whole day down. 

All the playing's stopped in the playground nowShe wants to play with her toys a while.And school's out early and soon we'll be learningAnd the lesson today is how to die.And then the bullhorn crackles,And the captain crackles,With the problems and the how's and why's.

And he can see no reasons'Cause there are no reasonsWhat reason do you need to die? 
Tell me why?I don't like Mondays.Tell me why?I don't like Mondays.Tell me why?I don't like Mondays.

I want to shoot
The whole day down


Kommentarer:
Postat av: solveig

jag tror att en hackare tagit sig in på min blogg.. jag kan inte logga in längre. de säger att jag anger fel lösenord men det gör jag inte alls!!
Vad ska jag göra Liza? Du var väl drabbad av detta också va?

Jävla bajsblogg! När man väl vill skriva av sig så funkar det inte! GAH!
ha en najs måndag!
kram

2007-03-05 @ 08:03:01

Skriv gärna en rad eller två!

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Så här tycker jag:

Trackback
hits